ETU OFFFICE CLOSURE DUE TO FEBRUARY 2021 COVID-19 LOCKDOWN


The ETU offices at 200 Arden Street will be closed from 4.30pm on Friday 12 February until 7am on Thursday 18 February due to the latest COVID-19 lockdown.

If you need to speak to the union, please contact your Organiser directly. You can find their contact details below.


Contacting your Organiser

Contracting Industry


Reno Lia - Phone: 0409 188 809 - Email: Reno.Lia@etuvic.com.au
Contracting industry sites in Melbourne's north-east

Wayne Nicolaci - Phone: 0416 144 911 - Email: Wayne.Nicolaci@etuvic.com.au
Contracting industry sites in Melbourne's inner south-east

Chris Patterson - Phone: 0458 001 029 - Email: Chris.Patterson@etuvic.com.au
Contracting industry in the CBD and Docklands

Nathan Stott - Phone: 0419 500 465 - Email: Nathan.Stott@etuvic.com.au
Contracting industry in Melbourne’s west

Power Industry


Justin Sordello - Phone: 0409 200 893 - Email: Justin.Sordello@etuvic.com.au
Power Industry

Matt Boyd - Phone: 0405 124 953 - Email: Matthew.Boyd@etuvic.com.au
Power industry - Jemena, Zinfra, ZNX and contractors

Manufacturing, Rail and Other Industries


Aaron Douglass - Phone: 0427 288 290 - Email: Aaron.Douglass@etuvic.com.au
Rail, petrochemical and manufacturing in Melbourne’s western suburbs. 

Danny Timmers - Phone: 0419 378 404 - Email: Danny.Timmers@etuvic.com.au
Manufacturing in Melbourne’s south-east

Nathan Jenkins - Phone: 0420 504 407 - Email: Nathan.Jenkins@etuvic.com.au
Apprentices Co-ordinator for group training companies.    
Manufacturing, industrial maintenance and labour hire in Melbourne’s west

Regional


Troy Knight - Phone: 0400 982 292 - Email: Troy.Knight@etuvic.com.au
Geelong and the Western District and the renewables industry

Peter Mooney - Phone: 0418 338 725 - Email: Peter.Mooney@etuvic.com.au
Gippsland and the Latrobe Valley

Damian King - Phone: 0407 925 696 - Email: Damian.King@etuvic.com.au
Maintenance and manufacturing in Central and Northern Victoria  

Members in regional areas can contact our regional offices in Geelong and Morwell:


Geelong: 0400 982 292
 
Morwell: 0418 338 725